Saturday, November 29, 6 pm, Community Center. 29th annual Woodchopper's Ball benefits Schoolhouse Stage project. [Read more]


Ferry Tales: Expecting The Unexpected
"Adventure is just bad planning." - Roald Amundsen   [Read more]


The Guemes Island Directory And Phone Book
Now you can make additions or changes to the Guemes Directory (online) or the Guemes Phone Book (print) through one form: Directory and Phone Book Changes

LineTime has long wanted to celebrate and promote the artists and craftspersons of Guemes Island and we found a way that benefits them and island organizations. We will continue to add to the shop and add organizations to the donation list, so stop by often. [Made By Guemes]


Guemes Island Property Sales  LAST SALE: 11.4.14

From Our Island Organizations

Next Up

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
9:00 AM
Saturday, November 29, 2014
6:00 PM
Monday, December 1, 2014
9:00 AM
Thursday, December 4, 2014
11:30 AM
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
9:00 AM
Thursday, December 11, 2014
11:30 AM

At The Community Center

Saturday, November 29, 2014
10:00 AM
Sunday, December 7, 2014
4:30 PM
Saturday, December 13, 2014
5:00 PM
Thursday, December 18, 2014
2:00 PM
Sunday, December 21, 2014
3:30 PM